Contact Us

Bernard Telephone Company

110 Jess Street
PO Box 68
Bernard, IA 52032

Phone: (563) 879-3203
Fax: (563) 879-3809

Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30-4:00 – Closed from 12:00-12:30

For general questions, you may also email us at
bernard@bernardtel.net

Technical Support and Important Numbers

Bernard Telephone Company 24/7 Phone Support
1.888.958.0911

SECURE IT PLUS
877.373.3320

Iowa One Call
811 OR 800.292.8989

Do Not Call Registry
888.382.1222

Individual Contact Info

Kyle Manders
kyle@bernardtel.net

Billy Kremer
billy@bernardtel.net

Jessie Intlekofer
jessie@bernardtel.net

Matt King
matt@bernardtel.net

Megan Brehm
megan@bernardtel.net

Mike Gassman
mike@bernardtel.net

Send us a note

Bernard Telephone and Communications Co.

110 Jess Street
PO Box 68
Bernard, Iowa 52032

563-879-3203

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30-4:00
Closed from 12:00-12:30

811 or 1-800-292-8989

Skip to content