Contact Bernard Telephone

Contact Bernard Telephone

Contact Information

Bernard Telephone Company
110 Jess Street, PO Box 68
Bernard, IA 52032
Phone: (563)879-3203 / Fax: (563)879-3809
Monday - Friday 7:30-4:00; Closed from 12:00-12:30

For general questions, you may also email us at
bernard@bernardtel.net

If you know exactly who you are looking for...

• Kyle Manders - kyle@bernardtel.net
• Billy Kremer - billy@bernardtel.net
• Danielle Connolly - danielle@bernardtel.net
• Matt King - matt@bernardtel.net
• Megan Brehm - megan@bernardtel.net

Technical Support and Important Numbers

• INS Technical Support - http://support.netins.net/
• INS 24/7 Phone Support - 888.958.0911
• SECURE IT PLUS - 877.373.3320
• Iowa One Call - 811 OR 800.292.8989
• Do Not Call Registry - 888.382.1222
• iWireless Customer Support - 888.550.4497



Fill out my online form.


Bernard Telephone Company
110 Jess Street
Bernard, Iowa 52032